Kapil Sharma: I’m Not Done Yet (2022) Hindi Netflix Standup Special WEB – DL || 480p || 720p

Download Kapil Sharma: I’m Not Done Yet (2022) Standup Special in 1080p, 720p ,480p . This is a Bollywood Hindi movie and available in 480p, 720p & 1080p quality. This is a Comedy based movie. This movie is released in 2021 in the Hindi language. Click on the Download button below to download this movie. This is the Latest Web – DL with Hindi audio.

Myvestigeproduct.com is one of the Best Websites/Platform For Bollywood and Indian Movies and Series. We also provide south movies like Tamil, Telugu and Malayalam movies, and also Bengali, Punjabi, and other local movies. We Provide Direct Fast Google Drive Download Links For Secure Downloading. Just Click On Download Button And Follow Steps To Download And Watch Movies Online For Free.

Download Kapil Sharma: I’m Not Done Yet 2022 1080p, 720p & 480p – Full Standup Special

Movie Info:

  • Full Name: Kapil Sharma: I’m Not Done Yet
  • Language: Hindi
  • Release Year: 2022
  • Size: 430MB, 1.3GB & 1.17GB
  • Quality: 480p, 720p & 1080p
  • Format: Mkv
  • Director: Sahil Chhabaria
  • Writers: Anukalp Goswami, Kapil Sharma
  • Star: Kapil Sharma

here is an inner voice you hear as an artiste, that ‘I am not done yet’. I need to do something else, but where does one do it? So, Netflix really attracted me… It is available in around 190 countries. Everyone said they are interested in listening to my story. I was like, ‘Seriously?’ You could say this is my story, but yes, my story in my style.” – Kapil Sharma, via Kapil Sharma Instagram.

Storyline:

Kapil Sharma’s debut standup special for Netflix—I’m Not Done Yet—is laced with the comedian’s trademark self-deprecating humour about his humble beginnings, but as the bottle of Perrier next to him and the ballroom full of people before him suggest, he’s come a long way from when he was swimming in a ‘talaab’ with a ‘bhains’.

Can someone please tell Kapil this now? For almost the entire duration of his 55-minute set—an unstructured, unfunny performance that begins with a gross Covid-19 joke and ends with one of the most cringe-inducing songs ever streamed—Kapil, the most successful comedian in the country, positions himself as the underdog. He’s about as much of an underdog now as he was back in 2016, when, by his own admission, he drunkenly tweeted that he pays an annual income tax of Rs 15 crore.

KAPIL SHARMA: I’M NOT DONE YET RELEASE DATE AND TIME

Kapil Sharma’s upcoming comedy special, I’m Not Done Yet, will premiere on the Netflix streaming platform on Friday, January 28th, 2022, at 1:30 PM India Standard Time.

The 54-minute-long special is expected to premiere from the following international times:

  • Pacific Time: 12 AM PST
  • Eastern Time: 3 AM EST
  • British Time: 8 AM GMT
  • European Time: 9 AM CET
  • India Time: 1.30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 4 PM PHT
  • Korea Time: 5 PM KST
  • Australia Time: 6.30 PM ACDT

Kapil Sharma: I’m Not Done Yet (2021) Hindi Standup Special 480p [430MB]

Kapil Sharma: I’m Not Done Yet (2021) Hindi Standup Special 720p [1.3GB]

^^Click on the above ad to proceed^^

Kapil Sharma: I’m Not Done Yet (2021) Hindi Standup Special 1080p [1.17GB]

^^Click on the above ad to proceed^^

Wrapping Up ❤️

Thanks for visiting Myvestigeproduct the hub for HD Hollywood Movies & TV Series. Kindly comment down for requesting any movie or series we love to upload it for you. Kindly comment down below if this movie link is not working we will fix it within short period of time for you. Keep Sharing Keep Loving Enjoy your Movie!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: