Watch Online Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 English Subbed

Information

  • Type: TV
  • Episodes: 25
  • Status: Finished Airing
  • Aired: Apr 7, 2013, to Sep 29, 2013
  • Premiered: Spring 2013
  • Broadcast: Sundays at 01:58 (JST)
  • Licensors: Funimation
  • Studios: Wit Studio
  • Source: Manga
  • Genres: Action, Drama, Fantasy, Mystery
  • Themes: Military, Super Power
  • Demographic: Shounen
  • Duration: 24 min. per ep.

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Release Time

In Japan, Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 will premiere with Episode 1, titled “Judgement,” on Sunday, January 9th, 2022, at 12:05 AM JST (Japan Standard Time

  • Pacific Time: 12:45 PM PST
  • Central Time: 2:45 PM CST
  • Eastern Time: 3:45 PM EST
  • British Time: 8:45 PM GMT
  • European Time: 9:45 PM CET
  • Indian Time: 2:15 AM IST (January 10th)

Where To Watch AOT Season 4 Part 2 Online?

The release date and time for Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 on Crunchyroll, Funimation, and Hulu is January 9th, 2022 at 12pm PT/3pm ET. This should be the date and time for countries like the USA, UK, and Canada. The release date and time for Japan is January 10th, 12:05am JST.

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 English Subbed-

Within the trailer for AoT Final Season Part 2, we noticed a glimpse of Eren and Reiner’s battle, and truthfully, every little thing about that scene appears spectacular. So, it’s no surprise that thousands and thousands of worldwide followers await the anime’s return this weekend.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wgp-7rKGZGA&ab_channel=AnimeTV%E3%83%81%E3%82%A7%E3%83%BC%E3%83%B3

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 English Dub-

In case you’re ready for an English dub for the second a part of Season four then you definately’ll be ready at the very least a month. The English dub of the primary half can be arriving on January 10th, 2021.

From the director of Death Note comes Attack on Titan. Many years ago, humanity was forced to retreat behind the towering walls of a fortified city to escape the massive, man-eating Titans that roamed the land outside their fortress. This is their story.

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Countdown

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: